Ammanford AFC Reserves Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 24 Jul 2018 Bryn Rovers(A) Away6.30Friendly Won 3-1
Wed 08 Aug 2018 Cwmamman United(A) Away6.30Friendly Won 6-3
Tue 21 Aug 2018 Felinfoel Town(A) Away (CSG 3G)6.30Friendly Won 2-1
Tue 28 Aug 2018 Tumble United(A) Away (CSG 3G)6.30Friendly Won 3-1
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Felinfoel Town(A) Away2.30Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 3-2
Tue 04 Sep 2018 Caerbryn(A) Away6.30Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 5-0
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Camford Sports (A) Away2.30Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Drawn 4-4
Tue 11 Sep 2018 Abergwili(A) Away6.30Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 7-1
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Burry Port(H) Home2.30Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Drawn 4-4
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Johnstown(H) Home2.30Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 2-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Llandovery(H) Home2.15Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Drawn 0-0
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Llandeilo Town(A) Away2.15Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Lost 3-4
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Pembrey(H) Home2.15Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 6-2
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Kidwelly Town(A) Away2.00Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Lost 0-1
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Pontlliw(A) Away2.00Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 4-2
Sat 24 Nov 2018 C K Swiss Valley(H) Home2.00Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 3-1
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Evans and Williams(H) Home (Round 2)2.00TG Davies Cup Lost 1-3
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Llandeilo Town(H) Home2.00Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Lost 2-3
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Burry Port(A) Away (Round 3)2.00Senior Cup Won 5-2
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Camford Sports(H) Home2.00Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 6-1
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Penyfan United(H) Home2.00Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 2-1
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Pontlliw(H) Home2.15Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 3-1
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Felinfoel Town(H) Home2.00Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 4-0
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Johnstown(A) Away1.45Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 6-1
Tue 02 Apr 2019 Kidwelly Town(H) Home7.00Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 1-0
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Penyfan United(H) Home (Semi Final: Played at CSG 3G)2.30Senior Cup Won 6-0
Tue 09 Apr 2019 Pembrey(A) Away6.15Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 5-0
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Pontlliw(H) Home (Final: Played at Stebonheath)7.00Senior Cup Won 5-1
Tue 16 Apr 2019 Llandovery(A) Away6.15Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 4-3
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Penyfan United(A) Away2.30Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 3-0
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Burry Port(A) Away2.30Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Lost 0-2
Sat 04 May 2019 Caerbryn(H) Home2.30Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Won 3-0
Sat 11 May 2019 CK Swiss Valley(A) Away2.30Carmarthenshire League Division 1 Lost 4-6
UA-9338647