Ammanford AFC Firsts Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Penybont(A) Away1.00Friendly Lost 1-2
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Pontarddulais Town (A) Away (Coleg Sir Gar 3G)6.30Friendly Won 10-0
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Ynysygerwn (A) Away6.30Friendly Won 2-0
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Pontardawe Town (A) Away6.30Friendly Lost 2-3
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Penrhyncoch(H) Home (Round 1)2.30FAW League Cup Won 2-1
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Newtown(A) Away (Round 2)2.30FAW League Cup Lost 0-2
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Taffs Well(A) Away2.30Cymru South League Lost 1-3
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Briton Ferry Llansawel (A) Away7.30Cymru South League Drawn 2-2
Tue 27 Aug 2019 Swansea University(H) Home7.30Cymru South League Lost 2-4
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Llantwit Major(A) Away2.30Cymru South League Won 3-1
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Cwmbran Celtic(H) Home2.30Cymru South League Won 5-2
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Undy Athletic(A) Away2.30Cymru South League Won 2-1
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Caerau Ely(H) Home7.30Cymru South League
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Pontypridd Town(A) Away7.45Cymru South League
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Goytre United(H) Home7.30Cymru South League
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Llanelli Town(A) Away7.30Cymru South League
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Haverfordwest County(H) Home7.30Cymru South League
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Afan Lido(A) Away2.30Cymru South League
Sat 16 Nov 2019 STM Sports(A) Away2.30Cymru South League
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Llantwit Major(H) Home2.30Cymru South League
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Taffs Well(H) Home7.30Cymru South League
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Briton Ferry Llansawel (H) Home2.30Cymru South League
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Swansea University(A) Away2.30Cymru South League
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Cwmamman United(H) Home2.30Cymru South League
Fri 03 Jan 2020 Cwmamman United(A) Away7.30Cymru South League
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Undy Athletic(H) Home2.30Cymru South League
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Caerau Ely(A) Away2.30Cymru South League
Fri 24 Jan 2020 Pontypridd Town(H) Home7.30Cymru South League
Fri 07 Feb 2020 Goytre United(A) Away7.30Cymru South League
Fri 14 Feb 2020 Llanelli Town(H) Home7.30Cymru South League
Fri 21 Feb 2020 Haverfordwest County(A) Away7.30Cymru South League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Afan Lido(H) Home2.30Cymru South League
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Cambrian & Clydach(A) Away2.30Cymru South League
Sat 21 Mar 2020 STM Sports(H) Home2.30Cymru South League
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Cwmbran Celtic(A) Away2.30Cymru South League
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Cambrian & Clydach(H) Home2.30Cymru South League
UA-9338647